Kontakt


 

Presine

Larissa Mägli

 

Mail:

larissa.maegli@schopfguggerzunft.ch

 

Gugge- & Umzugschef

Cay Brönnimann

Tel: 079/814 90 14

Mail:

cay-broennimann@bluewin.ch

 

 

Guggedirigent

Bruno Sinzig
Tel: 078/163 70 28

Mail:

bruno@schopfguggerzunft.ch


Kassierin

Priska Urben

 

Mail:

kassierin@schopfguggerzunft.ch

Materialchef & Beisitzer

Ronny Obi
Tel. 079/422 41 36

Mail:

ronny.obi@schopfguggerzunft.ch 

 

Vize-Presi

Michael Schaad

Mail:

michael.schaad@schopfguggerzunft.ch

 


Zunftschreiberin

Silvia Schaad

 

Mail:

silvia.ryser@schopfguggerzunft.ch

Protokoll & Bar

Corinne Rupp

 

Mail:

corinne.rupp@schopfguggerzunft.ch

 

Webmaster & Oberchessler

Marc Rupp

 

Mail:

marc.rupp@schopfguggerzunft.ch

Beisitzer

Fritz Urben

 

Mail:

fritz.urben@schopfguggerzunft.ch

Fasnachtszeitung

Sandra Anderegg

Mail:

zeitung@schopfguggerzunft.ch


Postadresse


Toenlifurzer

4538 Oberbipp

 

Schopfguggerzunft

4538 Oberbipp



Sponsoring

Kontakt

Zunftmeisterin

 

Larissa Mägli

Mühlegasse 1
4538 Oberbipp

Tel. 077/418 9114

 

Kontakt

Guggenchef

 

Cay Brönnimann
Gerbeweg 15
4538 Oberbipp

Tel. 079/814 90 14

Probezeit

Mittwoch    20:15 - 22:00